As a seller, you'll should only part with your goods once you know that the buyer's payment is securely held by Bike Hub.
How will I know?
Notifications from Bike Hub: You will receive email and on-site notifications once payment has been verified and it is safe to proceed.
Deal status: To be doubly sure, open up your deal from the My Pay Deals page. Once payment has been received the deal page will reflect this and explicitly confirm that it's safe to proceed with shipping or a meet up.